Past Dive Trips and Dive Trip Reports

At Somerset Divers I believe that divers that seek new adventures are the divers that have the most fun.

Listed below are the trips that we have run, and a brief report on how the trip went.

We are always looking for new places to go, so if you want to do a trip or know of a good trip you think we should organise, please let us know.

Sat 27th September 2014

Dive the Coronation aboard Top Gun, Plymouth

Sat 30th August 2014

Dive Weymouth, Weymouth

Fri 8th August 2014

Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island

Sun 20th July 2014

Dive with Top Gun, Plymouth

Fri 4th July 2014

Dive with the seals, Lundy island

Sat 28th June 2014

Dive with Top Gun, Plymouth

Fri 13th June 2014

Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island

Sat 7th June 2014 - Sun 8th June 2014

In search of the Basking Shark, Newquay

Fri 23rd May 2014

Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island

Sat 17th May 2014

Dive with Dive Time, Weymouth

Tank fills and kit hire available
PADI Boat Diver (BOAT)
Privacy Statement Cookie Statement
This website uses cookies for analytic and user experience purposes. For more information on how cookies are used on this site view our Cookie Statement.
[ Continue to use cookies on this site ] [ DO NOT use cookies on this site ]
Please note: Ignoring this message will imply that you are happy for us to store cookies on your device.